(703) 536-5547

Helping You Plant Roots in VA, DC & MD

Review Our Agents

We welcome all of your feedback. This is an opportunity to tell the world about your experience working with the Arbour Realty team.  If you are a YelpGoogle, or Angies List member – we encourage you to post a review there.  Otherwise, you are welcome to click the button below to submit a review on this page.

      Angies List Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Katie Hayes

Aug 21, 2014 by Yen

Love love LOVE, Katie. She is the best. Consummate professional -- always responsive, knowledgeable, and possess excellent negotiating skills.


Working with Katie Hayes

Aug 17, 2014 by Juan

We were very pleased with the agent Katie throughout the sale of previous house and purchase of the next one. She handled the process with responsiveness and professionalism. She was on top of every detail in the process. She is an asset for Arbour.


I Highly Recommend Arbour Realty

Jun 26, 2014 by Suzanne

Adam and his team was great to work with from the very beginning. His knowledge and experience allowed us to see our home in less than a week. We truly appreciate Adam's professionalism and helpfulness. He made the home selling process easy.


Arbour Realty is Fantastic from Start to Finish

Jun 14, 2014 by Bryan

Adam and the entire Arbour Realty team were fantastic to work with from start to finish. They helped us to buy and sell a house at the same time and made the transactions smooth and stress free. Adam was constantly available for questions and was thorough in his explanation of the process and the various options. I highly recommend Adam and the entire Arbour Realty team to anyone who is considering buying or selling a home in Northern VA.


New Construction Purchases

Dec 09, 2013 by Crystal

Adam guided us through the entire process of buying a newly constructed home. Despite several unforeseen setbacks, he and his Arbour Realty team was patient and always willing to assist us. He was flexible, professional, knowledgeable and a true advocate for the buyer. I would recommend him to anyone who is new to the process.


Adam & The Team

Jun 10, 2013 by Roy

Adam went above and beyond to answer all my questions, accommodate my schedule and carefully guide me through the entire real estate buying process. He was incredibly patient and gracious with his time. His professionalism exceeded all my expectations. I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone!


First Time Homebuyer

Apr 24, 2013 by Darren & Kim

Many thanks to Adam and the team for a wonderful first time home buying experience. Adam was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable and worked very hard on our behalf. Everyone at Arbour Really, McLean Mortgage, and New World Title were helpful and very responsive throughout the process.


Working with Will Wiard

Feb 28, 2013 by Arlene

Will Wiard is personable, hard-working, flexible and knowledgeable. He made the process as easy as possible for us, especially given that we were not living in the area. He was always available and returned our calls promptly.


Buying & Selling with Adam

Apr 25, 2012 by Chris

It was a pleasure working with Adam and his team from the entire process. I appreciated Adam's patience, attention to detail and his unique ideas and suggestions. Adam helped make both the selling and buying process as easy as possible, handling difficult questions and concerns.


Home Buying With Veronica

Mar 21, 2012 by Mike

Veronica did an excellent job for me. She listened very carefully to what my goals were and work hard to come up with appropriate places meeting my criteria. She even came up with a couple a little outside my criteria that I really liked anyway. In fact, I bought one of them. It shows that Veronica not only listens to what you say, but also listen between the lines to intuit things you might like, even though you don't explicitly include them in your stated criteria. Obviously, I am a satisfied customer.


Arbour Realty 703-536-5547 875 N. Randolph St., Suite C Arlington VA, 22203 USA 5.0 5.0 13 13 Love love LOVE, Katie. She is the best. Consummate professional -- always responsive, knowledgeable, and possess excellent negotiating skills.
Page:
12