(703) 536-5547

Helping You Plant Roots in VA, DC & MD

Review Our Agents

We welcome all of your feedback. This is an opportunity to tell the world about your experience working with the Arbour Realty team.  If you are a YelpGoogle, or Angies List member – we encourage you to post a review there.  Otherwise, you are welcome to click the button below to submit a review on this page.

      Angies List Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

There needs to be more people like Genny

Nov 13, 2013 by Frank L.

Genny has been one of the best things that happened to me since moving to the DC Metro area from Dallas. I was referred to her from a friend of mine a little over two years ago and she has been helping me ever since. Genny has gone above and beyond to ensure that the purchase of my new home went as flawless as possible even though the process of buying this home wasn't the best experience with my builder and previous loan lender. Having her there to ensure me that everything would be ok as well as suggesting things that would help me as well has been nothing short of positive for me in every way.

There needs to be more people like Genny out there and I'm glad to have met her and will continue our friendship for many years to come.


First Time Home Buyer

Oct 18, 2013 by Tenetta

Brooke is incredibly knowledgeable and was the biggest help during my home search and purchase process. As first time home buyer, I was clueless about the homebuying process and she guided me every step of the way. She is super friendly and easy to work with. I can't say enough good things about her and I am very glad I found her.


Buying with Brooke

Oct 07, 2013 by Tesfaye

My experience with Brooke was excellent. She is honest, provides credible information about a property and surrounding area. She is well organized, listens intently, and follow through any task on timely manner.


Adam & The Team

Jun 10, 2013 by Roy

Adam went above and beyond to answer all my questions, accommodate my schedule and carefully guide me through the entire real estate buying process. He was incredibly patient and gracious with his time. His professionalism exceeded all my expectations. I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone!


Working with Genevieve...

May 14, 2013 by Honey and Kevin

Thank you for having Genevieve Concannon on your staff. she truly made a huge difference in our lives and we were amazed by the level of care she took on our behalf. Please know what a true treasure she is to your organization and make sure that she knows how much her efforts are appreciated. I look forward to working with her again in the future.


First Time Homebuyer

Apr 24, 2013 by Darren & Kim

Many thanks to Adam and the team for a wonderful first time home buying experience. Adam was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable and worked very hard on our behalf. Everyone at Arbour Really, McLean Mortgage, and New World Title were helpful and very responsive throughout the process.


Working with Will Wiard

Feb 28, 2013 by Arlene

Will Wiard is personable, hard-working, flexible and knowledgeable. He made the process as easy as possible for us, especially given that we were not living in the area. He was always available and returned our calls promptly.


First Home Purchase

Sep 12, 2012 by Jerry

Brooke was great for me as a first time home owner. She was on top of everything and readily available when I needed her. The home buying experience was extremely smooth and a big reason for that was because of Brooke.


Relocating to DC area

Sep 10, 2012 by Elly

Awesome Realtor - knows the area, goes the extra mile for the client and makes the process easy to navigate. It was especially helpful to me since I was relocating from outside the DC metro area. Brooke is definitely the person you want representing you!


First Time Home Buying With Brooke

Jun 05, 2012 by Elly

Being first time home buyers, my wife and I were genuinely thrilled with Brooke's work ethic, industry/area knowledge and most of all her patience. The entire process is normally overwhelming the first time, but when you add in the fact that we recently relocated from to the area, we were completely in over our heads. Brooke's dedication and support was consistent throughout the entire process and we could not recommend her enough. If you are looking to buy a house in the northern Virginia area, find Brooke Schara!!!


Arbour Realty 703-536-5547 875 N. Randolph St., Suite C Arlington VA, 22203 USA 5.0 5.0 23 23 Genny has been one of the best things that happened to me since moving to the DC Metro area from Dallas. I was referred to her from a friend of mine a little over two years ago and
Page:
123
Arbour Realty
875 N. Randolph St., Suite C ArlingtonVA22203 USA 
 • 703-536-5547