(703) 536-5547

Helping You Plant Roots in VA, DC & MD

Review Our Agents

We welcome all of your feedback. This is an opportunity to tell the world about your experience working with the Arbour Realty team.  If you are a YelpGoogle, or Angies List member – we encourage you to post a review there.  Otherwise, you are welcome to click the button below to submit a review on this page.

      Angies List Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Katie Hayes

Aug 21, 2014 by Yen

Love love LOVE, Katie. She is the best. Consummate professional -- always responsive, knowledgeable, and possess excellent negotiating skills.


Working with Katie Hayes

Aug 17, 2014 by Juan

We were very pleased with the agent Katie throughout the sale of previous house and purchase of the next one. She handled the process with responsiveness and professionalism. She was on top of every detail in the process. She is an asset for Arbour.


I Highly Recommend Arbour Realty

Jun 26, 2014 by Suzanne

Adam and his team was great to work with from the very beginning. His knowledge and experience allowed us to see our home in less than a week. We truly appreciate Adam's professionalism and helpfulness. He made the home selling process easy.


Arbour Realty is Fantastic from Start to Finish

Jun 14, 2014 by Bryan

Adam and the entire Arbour Realty team were fantastic to work with from start to finish. They helped us to buy and sell a house at the same time and made the transactions smooth and stress free. Adam was constantly available for questions and was thorough in his explanation of the process and the various options. I highly recommend Adam and the entire Arbour Realty team to anyone who is considering buying or selling a home in Northern VA.


New Construction Purchases

Dec 09, 2013 by Crystal

Adam guided us through the entire process of buying a newly constructed home. Despite several unforeseen setbacks, he and his Arbour Realty team was patient and always willing to assist us. He was flexible, professional, knowledgeable and a true advocate for the buyer. I would recommend him to anyone who is new to the process.


There needs to be more people like Genny

Nov 13, 2013 by Frank L.

Genny has been one of the best things that happened to me since moving to the DC Metro area from Dallas. I was referred to her from a friend of mine a little over two years ago and she has been helping me ever since. Genny has gone above and beyond to ensure that the purchase of my new home went as flawless as possible even though the process of buying this home wasn't the best experience with my builder and previous loan lender. Having her there to ensure me that everything would be ok as well as suggesting things that would help me as well has been nothing short of positive for me in every way.

There needs to be more people like Genny out there and I'm glad to have met her and will continue our friendship for many years to come.


First Time Home Buyer

Oct 18, 2013 by Tenetta

Brooke is incredibly knowledgeable and was the biggest help during my home search and purchase process. As first time home buyer, I was clueless about the homebuying process and she guided me every step of the way. She is super friendly and easy to work with. I can't say enough good things about her and I am very glad I found her.


Buying with Brooke

Oct 07, 2013 by Tesfaye

My experience with Brooke was excellent. She is honest, provides credible information about a property and surrounding area. She is well organized, listens intently, and follow through any task on timely manner.


Adam & The Team

Jun 10, 2013 by Roy

Adam went above and beyond to answer all my questions, accommodate my schedule and carefully guide me through the entire real estate buying process. He was incredibly patient and gracious with his time. His professionalism exceeded all my expectations. I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone!


Working with Genevieve...

May 14, 2013 by Honey and Kevin

Thank you for having Genevieve Concannon on your staff. she truly made a huge difference in our lives and we were amazed by the level of care she took on our behalf. Please know what a true treasure she is to your organization and make sure that she knows how much her efforts are appreciated. I look forward to working with her again in the future.


Arbour Realty 703-536-5547 875 N. Randolph St., Suite C Arlington VA, 22203 USA 5.0 5.0 28 28 Love love LOVE, Katie. She is the best. Consummate professional -- always responsive, knowledgeable, and possess excellent negotiating skills.
Page:
123